This is my last day…

ImageI’ve got to come clean. I’ve been neglecting my blogging because I’ve been on information overload these past few days.

I’ve been eating up the information from all the experts in the Real Food Summit. It’s been an unforgettable 9 days, with over 40K attendees visiting the site to learn how to take control of their health by consuming real foods. My Twitter timeline and Facebook wall have been nothing but people posting interesting facts they’ve been learning about nutrition. It’s nice to see people you care about get serious about Real Food.

Today, the summit is going out with a bang! I’m pretty bummed to see it end. I’ve really enjoyed having food quality on the tips of everybody’s tongue for the past 9 days.

It’s been a lot easier for me to stick to my good eating habits!

For this reason, amongst others, I’m going to purchase the complete Real Food Summit package. I’d encourage everybody to do the same. It’d be nice to discuss some of the topics here on the blog in the future.

Image

It’s a family affair..

As I said, I love when my friends and family are a buzz with enthusiasm to be healthy. It turns me from nagging health nut to valued source of information. I like being useful and I love seeing those I care about in a healthful state of mind. Having the time to go over all the presentations any time I want will be useful in not only ensuring my immediate family is eating Real Food, but also keeping the focus on food in my extended family.

I hope to see you all at this final day of the Real Food Summit.

Be well, keep movin and…

 

THANKS FOR READING! IF YOU LOVE WHAT YOU’VE READ, PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG FOR UPDATES VIA E-MAIL. I’LL NEVER SHARE YOUR INFORMATION. I’LL ONLY SEND YOU FREE BONUS MATERIAL WHENEVER IT IS AVAILABLE. SCROLL DOWN TO THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE AND CLICK “FOLLOW”. THANKS AGAIN AND KEEP MOVIN’.

Leave a Reply

