Pumagility for wellness

I can’t say I have always been a fan of Puma.  They’ve always been more about making a fashion statement than performance in my opinion.  I have been known to sport some of their shoes while throwing around some weights but as far as doing anything athletic, they all fell a bit flat.

That said, I have fallen in love with their latest shoe.  Not so much for its utility, but more for the message surrounding it.  The tagline is “Get a Move On”.  Sound familiar?  This is the type of mentality/lifestyle I began writing about in my very first post (titled, “Get Moving!”) on this humble blog.  When I first saw the television commercial, I immediately thought that if MFW were to run a spot, that it would look very similar to this:

 

Leave a Reply

